Staff

Administration

  Lynn Castle 

Executive Director

lcastle@amset.org


Kayleigh Thompson

Administrative Assistant

 kthompson@amset.org


Curatorial Department

Mariah Rockefeller

Curator of Exhibitions & Collections

mrockefeller@amset.org


Caitlin Clay

Registrar

cclay@amset.org


Education Department

Andy Gardner

Curator of Education/Outreach & Head of Security

agardner@amset.org


Christle Feagin

Curator of Education/Programs

cfeagin@amset.org


Public Relations

Kara Timberlake

Public Relations Coordinator

ktimberlake@amset.org


Facility Rental

Mark Davis

Event Coordinator

events@amset.org


Maintenance Department

George Leonard

Building & Grounds Supervisor

gleonard@amset.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software