Staff

Administration Curatorial Department         Education Department

Lynn Castle        Mariah Rockefeller               Christle Feagin

Executive Director Curator of Exhibitions & Collections               Curator of Education/Programs

lcastle@amset.org mrockefeller@amset.org cfeagin@amset.org

Kayleigh Thompson                                      Caitlin Clay                                              Andy Gardner
Administrative Assistant          Registrar         Curator of Education/Outreach

kthompson@amset.org  cclay@amset.org         & Head of Security

        agardner@amset.org

Pam Bemis

Administrator of Finance & Personnel

pbemis@amset.org


Public Relations    Maintenance Department

Kara Timberlake            George Leonard

Public Relations Coordinator  Building & Grounds Supervisor

ktimberlake@amset.org  gleonard@amset.org

   Facility Rental

           Mark Davis
                         Event Coordinator 

 events@amset.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software