AMSET Staff


Administration

  Lynn Castle 

Executive Director

lcastle@amset.org


Kasey Clay

Administrative Assistant

 kclay@amset.org


Curatorial Department

Mariah Rockefeller

Curator of Exhibitions & Collections

mrockefeller@amset.org


Caitlin Clay

Registrar

cclay@amset.org


Education Department

Andy Gardner

Curator of Education/Outreach & Head of Security

agardner@amset.org


Christle Feagin

Curator of Education/Programs

cfeagin@amset.org


Public Relations

Kayleigh Thompson

Public Relations Coordinator

kthompson@amset.org


Facility Rental

Mark Davis

Event Coordinator

events@amset.org


Maintenance Department

George Leonard

Building & Grounds Supervisor

gleonard@amset.org


__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Careers

Thank you for your interest in employment opportunities at the Art Museum of Southeast Texas. 

Staffing areas include administration, accounting, curatorial, facility maintenance, education, public relations, and security. 

AMSET is an exciting place to work. Your application for currently posted positions is welcome, and you are encouraged to revisit this site often for information about new opportunities.

There are no current openings at this time. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software