AMSET Staff


Administration

  Lynn Castle 

Executive Director

lcastle@amset.org


Kasey Clay

Administrative Assistant

 kclay@amset.org


Curatorial Department

Caitlin Clay

Curator of Exhibitions

cclay@amset.org


Dario S. Bucheli 

Curator of Collections

dbucheli@amset.org


Education Department

Andy Gardner

Curator of Education/Outreach & Head of Security

agardner@amset.org


Christle Feagin

Curator of Education/Programs

cfeagin@amset.org


Public Relations

Kayleigh Thompson

Public Relations Coordinator

kthompson@amset.org


Facility Rental

Mark Davis

Event Coordinator

events@amset.org


Maintenance Department

George Leonard

Building & Grounds Supervisor

gleonard@amset.org


__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Careers

Public Relations Coordinator

Community relations/marketing coordinator needed for regional art museum. Must have strong writing and aesthetically advanced graphic design skills.  Professional communication skills with an appealing public presence required to promote museum programs through interviews with television, print, social media outlets. Successful candidate will manage print, internet and broadcast advertising while working creatively within a budget. Proficiency in desktop publishing required. Experience with web design and television appearances preferred. College degree in journalism, public relations, marketing or communications required.


Salary: DOE

Some local travel required. Must have own transportation.

Hours: 40 per week

Resume/References required.


E-mail to: kthompson@amset.org

No phone calls. No drop in visits.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software